Services

FACT24: Advantages and Uses

As a web-based service, FACT24 supports you in the areas of prevention, management, and the analysis of critical events. FACT24 is reliable, secure, quick to implement, easy to use, and available globally. You can learn more about the additional benefits offered by FACT24 and why it pays to use it under Why FACT24?.

 

FACT24’s most important functions

In an emergency or crisis situation, FACT24 allows you to quickly notify and alert all relevant individuals, hold impromptu telephone conferences, or open an information hotline for local residents and the media on short notice. Additionally, you can exchange information and files with all of the teams involved in real time. Learn more about what each of FACT24’s main functions can do.

 

FACT24 comes in different editions, so you can find the one that suits you best

The FACT24 alerting and crisis management service is available as four different all-in-one solutions: Basic, Professional, Premium, and Ultimate. The four editions offer different functions to meet the demands of small businesses, large companies, and corporate groups alike. This allows every company to choose the right version to suit its needs and upgrade as required. Here, you can see an overview of the individual FACT24 all-in-one solutions and the features they offer.

Guaranteed availability and BSI certification

We contractually guarantee our clients the following availabilities:
99.99 percent for FACT24 Alerting Service
99.50 percent for FACT24 Web Administration
99.50 percent for FACT24 Web Service Interface
99.50 percent for FACT24 Case Manager
To learn how this is possible, please go to the section on FACT24’s availability.

 

We were the first company to have our integrated management system certified by the independent British Standards Institution (BSI) in the areas of information security and business continuity. With this certification and the annual audit, we are able to ensure that all of F24’s mission-critical processes are also available in emergency situations and that sensitive data is protected. You can find further details about the certification here.

 

A web-based service that also offers professional consultation

When you choose our alerting and crisis management service FACT24, we will assist you in transferring data and developing the various alert and crisis scenarios. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at any time. In addition, we offer consulting services to help you design communication processes for emergency or crisis situations. We would be more than happy to teach your company’s managers on how to get the most out of FACT24. You can read more about the kind of support we offer under Training, Consulting, & Support.

Services

Nutzungsmöglichkeiten und Vorteile von FACT24

Als webbasierter Service unterstützt Sie FACT24 bei der Prävention, beim Management sowie in der Nachbereitung von kritischen Ereignissen. FACT24 ist schnell implementiert, einfach im Einsatz, international verfügbar, zuverlässig und sicher. Weitere Vorteile von FACT24 und Argumente für den Einsatz finden Sie unter Warum FACT24?.

 

Die wichtigsten Funktionen von FACT24

Mit FACT24 können Sie im Not- und Krisenfall schnell alle relevanten Personen benachrichtigen und alarmieren, spontane Telefonkonferenzen einberufen oder kurzfristig eine telefonische Info-Hotline aktivieren, um Anwohner und Medien zu informieren. Außerdem können Sie in Echtzeit mit allen involvierten Teams online Informationen und Dateien austauschen. Erfahren Sie mehr, was die FACT24 Hauptfunktionen im Einzelnen leisten.

 

Für jeden Bedarf die passende FACT24-Edition

Den Alarmierungs- und Krisenmanagement-Service FACT24 gibt es in Form von vier verschiedenen Komplettlösungen: Basic, Professional, Premium und Ultimate. Die Editionen unterscheiden sich hinsichtlich ihrer Funktionen und berücksichtigen die Anforderungen von kleinen Firmen bis hin zu großen Unternehmen und Konzernen. So kann jedes Unternehmen die passende Edition für sich auswählen und bei steigenden Anforderungen erweitern. Hier erhalten Sie einen Überblick über die einzelnen FACT24 Komplettlösungen und ihre Leistungsmerkmale.

Garantierte Verfügbarkeit sowie Zertifizierung nach BSI

Wir garantieren unseren Kunden vertraglich eine Verfügbarkeit von:
99,99% für FACT24 Alerting Service
99,50% für FACT24 Web Administration
99,50% für FACT24 Web Service Interface
99,50% für FACT24 Case Manager
Wie das möglich ist, erfahren Sie im Text zur Verfügbarkeit von FACT24.

 

Als erstes Unternehmen haben wir unser integriertes Managementsystem durch die unabhängige Gesellschaft "The British Standards Institution (BSI)" hinsichtlich Informationssicherheit und Business Continuity zertifizieren lassen. Mit der Zertifizierung und der jährlichen Überprüfung gewährleisten wir, dass alle geschäftskritischen Prozesse von F24 auch in Notfallsituationen verfügbar sind sowie sensible Daten geschützt sind. Hier finden Sie weitere Details zur Zertifizierung.

 

Ein webbasierter Service inklusive kompetenter Beratung

Nach der Entscheidung für unseren Alarmierungs- und Krisenmanagement-Service FACT24 unterstützen wir Sie bei der Datenübernahme sowie beim Anlegen der verschiedenen Alarm- und Krisenszenarien. Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung. Zudem bieten wir Beratung für die Gestaltung Ihrer Kommunikationsprozesse im Not- oder Krisenfall an. Gern trainieren wir die Verantwortlichen Ihres Unternehmens für die optimale Nutzung von FACT24. Wie wir Sie noch unterstützen können, lesen Sie unter Schulung, Beratung & Support.